LASIK and heterophoria

02.02.2021

I have noticed that some people have issues after a LASIK surgery, or wonder whether such surgery could not have a negative effect on issues like heterophoria developed later in life.

Luckily an article has been recently published by a doctor about how such an operation combined with a change in behavior can have certain influence on issues developing, feel free to read it here -

https://drvandanajain.wordpress.com/2015/05/12/lasik-surgery-test/amp/

///

If you would like to discuss this and other matters in person, feel free to book a consulting session with me. I will also be grateful for any donation to help me run this blog and my future research in this field.

© 2020 heteroforie.webnode.cz
Vytvořeno službou Webnode
Vytvořte si webové stránky zdarma! Tento web je vytvořený pomocí Webnode. Vytvořte si vlastní stránky zdarma ještě dnes! Vytvořit stránky